CONTACT

Anna-Maria Sandberg

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)511-173 60
anna-maria.sandberg@vendig.se
Lennart Thorsell

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 12
lennart.thorsell@vendig.se
Roger Kron

Sales & Technical Support

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 10
roger.kron@vendig.se
Mårten Jilderbo

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 06
marten.jildebro@vendig.se
Sören Bergsten

Managing Director, Export

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 03
soren.bergsten@vendig.se
Fredrik Holmgren

Warehouse responsible

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 07
fredrik.holmgren@vendig.se
Robert Toresson

Technical Support Belt Weigher Systems

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 08
robert.toresson@vendig.se
Conny Koroll

Business Unit Manager Belt Weigher Systems

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 11
oj.se@vagsystem.se
Jenny Schubert

Product manager & Digital officer

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 04
jenny.shubert@vendig.se
Micael Larsson

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 (0)511-79 00 02
micael.larsson@vendig.se

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

Continue Shopping